Show 160: Dean vs. Obama

On deck tonight: updates on fauxcare; the catfight betwixt Howard Dean and President Obama; I’ll talk to Bill Murphy of Conservatives of America; your calls and Today in Stupidity.

7pm central; stream live at 971talk.com if you’re unable to get the broadcast.

Prep:

Dean: I Won’t ‘Vigorously’ Back Obama Re-election Bid

Obama resists as liberals attack health care bill

Tom Coburn: The Health Bill Is Scary

Audio/video:

Stuart Smalley denies Joe Lieberman an extra minute to talk fauxcare

Axelrod says the left insane for wanting to kill the bill

What I want for Christmas

Keith Olbermansausage says he’ll go to jail before being forced to buy government insurance

Drunk Santa

Show 160 music:

Missing Persons “Walking in L.A.
Joan Jett “I Love Rock’n’Roll
Union of Knives “Opposite Direction
Bow Wow Wow “I Want Candy