Happy Easter

I’m thankful for His grace, His mercy, His sacrifice. I am so far from perfect and I can exhale, knowing that I can take place my burdens on Him.

Wishing you a blessed and restful Easter. Back Monday.

“For God so loved the world that he gave his one and only Son, that whoever believes in him shall not perish but have eternal life.” – John 3:16

“If God is for us, who can be against us?” – Romans 8:31
(Also shows the importance of being on the right side of God.)

“For our struggle is not against flesh and blood, but against the rulers, against the authorities, against the powers of this dark world and against the spiritual forces of evil in the heavenly realms. Therefore put on the full armor of God, so that when the day of evil comes, you may be able to stand your ground, and after you have done everything, to stand.”
Ephesians 6:12 – 13